Where to see the draw for the Copa Libertadores and Sudamericana live on TV and Online?

    Where to see the draw for the Copa Libertadores and Sudamericana live on TV and Online?

    This Friday, April 9, starting at 1:00 p.m., the draw for the two continental competitions of South American clubs will be held, where the Chilean teams, the UC, Union La Calera will participate in Liberators cup, Y Huachipato next to Palestinian, they will do it in South American Cup.

    The last national team to get to the group stage was Palestino, which this Thursday defeated Cobresal 2-1 after having drawn 0-0 in the first leg, while Huachipato beat Deportes Antofagasta 4-0 on aggregate.

    UC and Unión La Calera, for their part, they sealed their way to the top club tournament in South America after qualifying as first and second in the local tournament respectively.

    This is how the Copa Libertadores drums are

    Pot 1: Palmeiras, Flamengo, San Pablo, Boca, River, Cerro Porteño, Olimpia and Nacional.

    Related news

    Pot 2: Atlético Mineiro, International, Defense and Justice, Racing, Universidad Católica, Independiente Santa Fe, Liga de Quito and Barcelona.

    Pot 3: Fluminense, Argentinos Juniors, Vélez, The Strongest, América de Cali, Sporting Cristal, Universitario and Deportivo Táchira.

    Pot 4: Always Ready, Unión La Calera, Rentistas, Deportivo La Guaira and the four that advance in phase 3: San Lorenzo or Saints, Guild or Independent of the Valley, Atlético Nacional or Libertad and Junior or Bolívar.

    And the South American Cup drums

    Pot 1: Independiente, Lanús, Corinthians, Athletico Paranaense, Emelec, Jorge Wilstermann, Rosario Central, Newell’s Old Boys.

    Pot 2: Palestino, Deportes Tolima, Arsenal, Bahía, Melgar, La Equidad, Huachipato, Sport Huancayo.

    Pot 3: Guabirá. Workshops, October 12, Aucas, Atlético Goianiense, Aragua, River Plate, Ceará.

    Pot 4: Bragantino, Metropolitanos, and 2 Uruguayan teams that will come from Montevideo City Torque, Fénix, Cerro Largo and Peñarol, added to the 4 that come from Copa Libertadores.

    Copa Libertadores and Sudamericana draw rules

    In Copa Libertadores, the current champion, Palmeiras, is the seed of group A. Then, the only impediment is that teams from the same country meet in the group phase, unless they come from preliminary stages.

    With the exception of the other tournament, the South American Cup does not have its current monarch as its head of series, since Defense and Justice will participate in Copa Libertadores. The 8 seeds will be chosen first, who go first according to their Conmebol ranking, then the second, third, and finally the four with the worst coefficient, added to the other four that come from the Libertadores playoff. The rule for teams from the same country is repeated.

    Who will broadcast the draw?

    The event to be held in The Convention Center of the Conmebol headquarters located in the city of Luque, Paraguay, will depart at 1:00 p.m. from Chile, and will be broadcast by both Facebook Watch how put ESPN e ESPN Play.

    [VIDEO] Man evaded all security and entered the field naked in the duel between Manchester vs Granada

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *