GOLTV LIVE | Emelec – Quito League live free online live broadcast by date 7 of Phase 1 of the Ecuador Pro League 2021 | Today’s matches | NCZD | Live football from Ecuador | ec | SPORT-TOTAL

    GOLTV LIVE | Emelec – Quito League live free online live broadcast by date 7 of Phase 1 of the Ecuador Pro League 2021 | Today’s matches | NCZD | Live football from Ecuador | ec | SPORT-TOTAL

    Emelec vs. League of Quito LIVE ONLINE | LIVE follow the game for matchday 7 of Phase 1 of the Ecuador Pro League, this Saturday April 10 from 5:00 pm (Peruvian time). The transmission of one of the most attractive matches of today will be in charge of GolTV. To watch live football like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

    Emelec Y League of Quito They will star in one of the most attractive duels of the day of the Ecuadorian league, which is led by Barcelona SC. Follow minute by minute statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the George Capwell Stadium.

    Emelec vs. Quito League: match schedules

    México – 5:00 p.m.

    Perú – 5:00 p.m.

    Ecuador – 5:00 p.m.

    Colombia – 5:00 p.m.

    Bolivia – 6:00 p.m.

    Venezuela – 6:00 p.m.

    Paraguay – 6:00 p.m.

    Chile – 6:00 p.m.

    Argentina – 7:00 p.m.

    Uruguay – 7:00 p.m.

    Brasil – 7:00 p.m.

    Spain – 0:00 (Sunday, April 11)

    The Guayaquil team will return to domestic activity after ensuring their presence in the group stage of the Copa Sudamericana. Already at that stage, Emelec he will meet Deportes Tolima, Talleres and Bragantino in Group G, according to the recent draw held in Luque.

    Emelec, in the Pro League of Ecuador, was reunited with the victory (3-2) last Thursday, at the expense of Olmedo. Before, the team did not go beyond the tie with Macará and was defeated by the newly promoted Nueve de Octubre.

    With that, Emelec He reached 13 points and remains as a guard for Barcelona, ​​who stumbled on Friday, being overtaken by Deportivo Cuenca.

    In front will be League of Quito, who is undefeated in his last five appearances, in which he was only able to win once and tied in the remaining games.

    “As players we must improve in our tactics and in our approach because it is difficult for us to generate goal situations”, analyzed the defense of League of Quito, Franklin Guerra, at a press conference.

    At this point in the Ecuadorian championship, League of Quito He marches in the sixth box, with 10 units and, if he is victorious, he will reach the mark of Emelec and Independiente del Valle.

    League of QuitoIn regards to the Copa Libertadores, he learned that he will collide with Flamengo, Vélez Sarsfield and Unión La Calera in Group G.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *