We determined the winner of the Golden ball-2018

Определился обладатель Золотого мяча-2018

3 December in Paris there was held a ceremony of awarding the winner of the “Golden ball”, which in 2018, the year he received the national team of Croatia and real Madrid Luka Modric.

Modric became the first Croat who won the “Golden ball”. Also, the Balkan became the first player since 2007 year, which was able to overtake in the race for the “Golden ball” Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi.

Cristiano Ronaldo was second in the voting, Antoine Griezmann – third, and Kilian Mbappe fourth. Lionel Messi took fifth place in the overall ranking, and Mohamed Salah – the sixth.

1. Luka Modric (Real Madrid, Croatia)

2. Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid, Portugal)

3. Antoine Griezmann (Atlético, France)

4. Kilian Mbappe (Paris, France)

5. Lionel Messi (Barcelona, Argentina)

6. Mohamed Salah (Liverpool, Egypt)

7. Raphael Varane (Real Madrid, France)

8. Eden Hazard (Chelsea, Belgium)

9. Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester city, Belgium)

10. Harry Kane (Tottenham, England)

11. N Golo Kante (Chelsea, France)

12. Neymar (PSG, Brazil)

13. Luis Suárez (Barcelona, Uruguay)

14. Thibaut Courtois (Madrid, Spain)

15. Paul Pogba (Manchester United, France)

16. Sergio Aguero (Manchester City, Argentina)

17. Gareth Bale (Real Madrid, Wales)

17. Karim Benzema (Real Madrid, France)

22. Sadio Mane (Liverpool, Senegal)

22. Edinson Cavani (PSG, Uruguay)

22. Marcelo (Real Madrid, Brazil)

25. Jan Oblak (Atletico Madrid, Spain)

25. Mario Mandzukic (Juventus, Croatia)

25. Alisson (Liverpool, Brazil)

28. Diego Godin (Atletico Madrid, Uruguay)

29. Hugo Lloris (Tottenham Hotspur, France)

29. ISCO (Real Madrid, Spain)

During the festive events were also awarded and other awards.

The owner of Trophy a COP is a 19-year-old PSG striker and national team of France Kilian Mbappe! In 2018, the year Mbappe won the French League with PSG and became the world champion in the national team of France. Copa trophy was awarded for the first time in history.

The owner of the first “Golden ball” among women was the 23-year-old Ada Hegerberg, forwarde Lyon and the national team of Norway! This trophy is also presented for the first time in history.

The stars in the collection before handing the “Golden ball”

The draw for the qualification of UEFA Euro 2020

Yesterday, December 2, was held the draw for UEFA EURO 2020 and the national team has learned their opponents for the group, which together with the “yellow-blue” was team Portugal, Serbia, Lithuania and Luxembourg.

We offer to your attention a calendar of qualifying for the European championship (all times are Kyiv):


21.45 Luxembourg – Lithuania

21.45 Portugal – Ukraine


21.45 Luxembourg – Ukraine

21.45 Portugal – Serbia


21.45 Lithuania – Luxembourg

21.45 Ukraine – Serbia


21.45 Serbia – Lithuania

21.45 Ukraine – Luxembourg

21.45 Lithuania – Ukraine

19.00 Serbia – Portugal


21.45 Lithuania – Portugal

21.45 Luxembourg – Serbia

21.45 Portugal – Luxembourg

21.45 Ukraine – Lithuania


21.45 Lithuania – Serbia

21.45 Ukraine – Portugal


21.45 Portugal – Lithuania

21.45 Serbia – Luxembourg


21.45 Luxembourg – Portugal

16.00 Serbia – Ukraine

Look all subgroups of UEFA EURO 2020 following the draw in the Irish capital Dublin.

Определился обладатель Золотого мяча-2018

group A: England, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Kosovo
group B: Portugal, Ukraine, Serbia, Lithuania, Luxembourg
group C: Netherlands, Germany, Northern Ireland, Estonia, Belarus
group D: Switzerland, Denmark, Ireland, Georgia, Gibraltar
group E: Croatia, Wales, Slovakia, Hungary, Azerbaijan
group F: Spain, Sweden, Norway, Romania, Farrer, Malta
group G: Poland, Austria, Israel, Slovenia, Macedonia, Latvia
group H: France, Iceland, Turkey, Albania, Moldova, Andorra
group I: Belgium, Russia, Scotland, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, San Marino
group J: Italy, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Armenia, Finland, Greece, Liechtenstein

The start of the qualifying March 21, 2019.

The matches of Euro-2020 will take 12 cities: London (Wembley), Baku (Olympic), Munich (fußball arena münchen), Rome (Teatro Olimpico), Saint Petersburg (St. Petersburg), Amsterdam (Johan Cruyff arena), Bilbao (San Mames), Bucharest (arena națională), Budapest (Ferenc puskás), Copenhagen (Parken stadium), Dublin (Dublin arena) and Glasgow (Hampden Park).

We will remind, FIFA decided to limit the number of leases in football.

The desire of FIFA to drastically reduce the number of leases in world football reported previously.

Now the intention of the organization become more clear. The new rules should enter into force starting with the 2020/2021 season.

Определился обладатель Золотого мяча-2018

Clubs will be able to conclude no more than 6-8 rental deals for the season. While the two clubs will be able to enter each other no more than two lease deals for the season.

As reported by the portal Znayu Bavaria defeated Benfica and saved Kovac from retirement.


Leave a Reply

Notify of