The draw for the finals tournament of the League of Nations

Состоялась жеребьевка финального турнира Лиги наций

In June 2019, the year will be the final stage of the League of Nations. Portugal will host the two semi-finals, match for third place and the final. In the semi-finals of the national teams of England, Portugal, Switzerland and the Netherlands.

In Dublin on 3 December was held the draw for the final round of the League of Nations.

Состоялась жеребьевка финального турнира Лиги наций

In the semi-finals Portugal will play against the national team of Switzerland 5 June, while England will play against the Netherlands on 6 June.

Состоялась жеребьевка финального турнира Лиги наций

Portugal was chosen as the country chosakai of the tournament, as the national team of this country won the first group of the League of Nations.

The winner will receive a 71-centimetre trophy is of sterling silver. The prize will be distributed as follows:

Winner – € 7.5 million

Finalist – 6.5 million euros

Third place – € 5.5 million

Fourth place – € 4.5 million

The final stage of the League of Nations will be held at the stadium “estádio do dragão” in Porto and “Afonso Henriques” in Guimarães.

The draw for the qualification of UEFA Euro 2020

Yesterday, December 2, was held the draw for UEFA EURO 2020 and the national team has learned their opponents for the group, which together with the “yellow-blue” was team Portugal, Serbia, Lithuania and Luxembourg.

We offer to your attention a calendar of qualifying for the European championship (all times are Kyiv):


21.45 Luxembourg – Lithuania

21.45 Portugal – Ukraine


21.45 Luxembourg – Ukraine

21.45 Portugal – Serbia


21.45 Lithuania – Luxembourg

21.45 Ukraine – Serbia


21.45 Serbia – Lithuania

21.45 Ukraine – Luxembourg

21.45 Lithuania – Ukraine

19.00 Serbia – Portugal


21.45 Lithuania – Portugal

21.45 Luxembourg – Serbia

21.45 Portugal – Luxembourg

21.45 Ukraine – Lithuania


21.45 Lithuania – Serbia

21.45 Ukraine – Portugal


21.45 Portugal – Lithuania

21.45 Serbia – Luxembourg


21.45 Luxembourg – Portugal

16.00 Serbia – Ukraine

Look all subgroups of UEFA EURO 2020 following the draw in the Irish capital Dublin.

Состоялась жеребьевка финального турнира Лиги наций

group A: England, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Kosovo
group B: Portugal, Ukraine, Serbia, Lithuania, Luxembourg
group C: Netherlands, Germany, Northern Ireland, Estonia, Belarus
group D: Switzerland, Denmark, Ireland, Georgia, Gibraltar
group E: Croatia, Wales, Slovakia, Hungary, Azerbaijan
group F: Spain, Sweden, Norway, Romania, Farrer, Malta
group G: Poland, Austria, Israel, Slovenia, Macedonia, Latvia
group H: France, Iceland, Turkey, Albania, Moldova, Andorra
group I: Belgium, Russia, Scotland, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, San Marino
group J: Italy, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Armenia, Finland, Greece, Liechtenstein

The start of the qualifying March 21, 2019.

The matches of Euro-2020 will take 12 cities: London (Wembley), Baku (Olympic), Munich (fußball arena münchen), Rome (Teatro Olimpico), Saint Petersburg (St. Petersburg), Amsterdam (Johan Cruyff arena), Bilbao (San Mames), Bucharest (arena națională), Budapest (Ferenc puskás), Copenhagen (Parken stadium), Dublin (Dublin arena) and Glasgow (Hampden Park).

We will remind, FIFA decided to limit the number of leases in football.

The desire of FIFA to drastically reduce the number of leases in world football reported previously.

Now the intention of the organization become more clear. The new rules should enter into force starting with the 2020/2021 season.

Состоялась жеребьевка финального турнира Лиги наций

Clubs will be able to conclude no more than 6-8 rental deals for the season. While the two clubs will be able to enter each other no more than two lease deals for the season.

As reported by the portal Znayu Bavaria defeated Benfica and saved Kovac from retirement.


Leave a Reply

Notify of