Named all Formula 1 teams for 2019

Назван состав всех команд Формулы-1 на 2019 год

Announced the composition of all Formula 1 teams for the season 2019.

The new season will involve 10 teams. All of them have already submitted their pilots.

Mercedes: Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri Bottas
Ferrari: Sebastian Vettel, Charles LeClair
Red Bull Max Verstappen, Pierre Went Out
Renault Nico Hulkenberg, Daniel Ricciardo
Haas: Kevin Magnussen, Romain Grosjean
Force India: Sergio Perez, Lance Stroll
McLaren: Carlos Sainz, Lando Norris
Toro Rosso: Daniil Kvyat, Alex Elbon
Sauber: Kimi Raikkonen, Antonio Giovinazzi
Williams: George Russell, Robert Kubica

Recall that we have already approved calendar for 2019.

The official website of seven-time champion “Formula 1” Michael Schumacher has published the last interview of the legendary German racer.

The video interview was recorded October 30, 2013, and not previously published. This interview was the last for rider.

29 December 2013 Michael Schumacher in an accident at a ski resort in the Alps has received a severe head injury, which for five years remained chained to a bed. Since that time, Schumacher underwent numerous surgeries and a medically induced coma.

January 3, Michael Schumacher will celebrate 50 years in honor of what and posted the video.

Recall, Michael’s son Mick Schumacher, the champion of the European Formula 3 will take part in the traditional Race of Champions.

Mick will be performing in the individual championship and in the German national team along with Sebastian Vettel.

Race of Champions 2019 will be held from 19 to 20 January in Mexico.

Назван состав всех команд Формулы-1 на 2019 год

Mick Schumacher

As reported by the portal Znayu son of Schumacher’s debut in Formula 2.


Leave a Reply

Notify of