Decided the calendar of games of the national team of Ukraine for UEFA Euro 2020

Определился календарь игр сборной Украины на квалификации Евро-2020

Yesterday, December 2, was held the draw for UEFA EURO 2020 and the national team has learned their opponents for the group, which together with the “yellow-blue” was team Portugal, Serbia, Lithuania and Luxembourg.

We offer to your attention a calendar of qualifying for the European championship (all times are Kyiv):


21.45 Luxembourg – Lithuania

21.45 Portugal – Ukraine


21.45 Luxembourg – Ukraine

21.45 Portugal – Serbia


21.45 Lithuania – Luxembourg

21.45 Ukraine – Serbia


21.45 Serbia – Lithuania

21.45 Ukraine – Luxembourg

21.45 Lithuania – Ukraine

19.00 Serbia – Portugal


21.45 Lithuania – Portugal

21.45 Luxembourg – Serbia

21.45 Portugal – Luxembourg

21.45 Ukraine – Lithuania


21.45 Lithuania – Serbia

21.45 Ukraine – Portugal


21.45 Portugal – Lithuania

21.45 Serbia – Luxembourg


21.45 Luxembourg – Portugal

16.00 Serbia – Ukraine

Look all subgroups of UEFA EURO 2020 following the draw in the Irish capital Dublin.

Определился календарь игр сборной Украины на квалификации Евро-2020

group A: England, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Kosovo
group B: Portugal, Ukraine, Serbia, Lithuania, Luxembourg
group C: Netherlands, Germany, Northern Ireland, Estonia, Belarus
group D: Switzerland, Denmark, Ireland, Georgia, Gibraltar
group E: Croatia, Wales, Slovakia, Hungary, Azerbaijan
group F: Spain, Sweden, Norway, Romania, Farrer, Malta
group G: Poland, Austria, Israel, Slovenia, Macedonia, Latvia
group H: France, Iceland, Turkey, Albania, Moldova, Andorra
group I: Belgium, Russia, Scotland, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, San Marino
group J: Italy, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Armenia, Finland, Greece, Liechtenstein

The start of the qualifying March 21, 2019.

The matches of Euro-2020 will take 12 cities: London (Wembley), Baku (Olympic), Munich (fußball arena münchen), Rome (Teatro Olimpico), Saint Petersburg (St. Petersburg), Amsterdam (Johan Cruyff arena), Bilbao (San Mames), Bucharest (arena națională), Budapest (Ferenc puskás), Copenhagen (Parken stadium), Dublin (Dublin arena) and Glasgow (Hampden Park).

We will remind, FIFA decided to limit the number of leases in football.

The desire of FIFA to drastically reduce the number of leases in world football reported previously.

Now the intention of the organization become more clear. The new rules should enter into force starting with the 2020/2021 season.

Определился календарь игр сборной Украины на квалификации Евро-2020

Clubs will be able to conclude no more than 6-8 rental deals for the season. While the two clubs will be able to enter each other no more than two lease deals for the season.

As reported by the portal Znayu Bavaria defeated Benfica and saved Kovac from retirement.


Leave a Reply

Notify of